Researchers in the CRC are drawn from across the Open University, with three main constituencies: the Department of Computing, the Knowledge Media Institute, and the Institute of Educational Technology User Lab. Colleagues in the NeXt Generation Multimedia Technologies Research Group are also associated with the CRC.

  • No documents found